I’m always searching.

I came across an awesome article of resources from Parents Magazine Online . Topics given range from online learning resources, blogs, and Twitter accounts.

A favorite of mine listed is Khan Academy . Last Spring, Khan’s math examples were a Godsend for my oldest daughter and myself! It was our first semester of homeschooling & mom needed all the help she could get! I’m looking forward to seeing what the other sites listed in the article have to offer. I’ll be the first to admit; in my free time, I’m searching for ideas.

☮ ❤️ & Homeschooling❗️

Leave a Reply

